Masthead

Executive & Editorial Director – Tet Yap

Editorial Director – Nicola Kavanagh

Online Edition and glass TV

Editor-in-Chief (Global) – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Associate Editor – Ben Olsen – ben.olsen@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim – ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Travel Editor – Amanda Bernstein –
amanda@theglassmagazine.com

Glass Beauty – Beauty Team beauty@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Art Editor – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

Film Editor – Arjun Sajip –
arjun@theglassmagazine.com

Art Editor – Hannah Valentine –
hannah.v@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Editor – Lindsey Morgan

*To contact Asia team please email info@theglassmagazine.com*

Contributing Writers:

Lupe Beayens
Yasmin Bilbeisi
Stephanie Clair
Imogen Clark
Anna Coughlan
Heather Doughty
Natalie Egling
Tom Halford
Emma Hart
Olga Kuznietsova
Kay Ean Leong
Rachel McCormack
Lucy May McCracken
Katrina Mirpuri
Rachel Parker
Emily Rae Pellerin
Regner Ramos
Jack Reed
Lily Rimmer
Sean Sheehan
Hannah Valentine
Lucy Wai
Becky Zanker

Contributing Photographers:

Liam Bundy
Liam Pearson

 

Print Edition

Editor-in-Chief – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Beauty Director – Kim Brown –
kim@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Director – Katie Felstead – katie@theglassmagazine.com

Managing Editor – Lily Rimmer – lily@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Features Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

Art Editor – Allie Biswas –
allie@theglassmagazine.com

Space Editor – Regner Ramos – regner@theglassmagazine.com

Design Editor – Steph Clair –
steph@theglassmagazine.com

Bookings Editor – Sophie Alchamolac – sophie@theglassmagazine.com

Travel Editor – Amanda Bernstein –
amanda@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Editor – Lindsey Morgan

China Editor – Jake Lee

*To contact Asia team above please email info@theglassmagazine.com*

New York Correspondent – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

New York Correspondent – Emily Rae Pellerin – emilyrae@theglassmagazine.com

Sub Editor – Phil Slater

Executive Translator – Vanessa Mao

publishing:

Director – Tet Yap

Director – Nicola Kavanagh

Senior Manager – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com

Advertising

Asia – The Media Representative Company – themediarep@gmail.com (+852 2838 8702)

UK & Europe – Glass – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

UK & Switzerland Advertising Manager – Jucilla Walters jucilla@theglassmagazine.com

France Advertising Manager – Sophie Alchamolac – sophie@theglassmagazine.com

America – Couturemarketing.com – Karen Couture – karen@couturemarketing.com (+1 917-821-4429)

 

Online Advertising & Special Projects

Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

Distributed internationally by Seymour Distribution