Masthead

Executive & Editorial Director – Tet Yap

Editorial Director – Nicola Kavanagh

online edition and glass TV

Editor-in-Chief (Global) – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Associate Editor – Ben Olsen – ben.olsen@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Editors – Luke Wong, Genna Soh, Kim Ing

China Editor – Jake Lee

*To contact Asia team above please email info@theglassmagazine.com*

Glass Beauty – Beauty Team beauty@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Art Editor – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

Film Editor – Arjun Sajip – arjun@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Writers:

Amanda Bernstein
Yasmin Bilbeisi
Stephanie Clair
Anna Coughlan
Heather Doughty
Sara Hesikova
Livia Feltham
Bonnie Friend
Kim Ing
Thomas Marrington
Rachel McCormack
Katrina Mirpuri
Emily Rae Pellerin
Regner Ramos
Sean Sheehan
Lucy Wai
Becky Zanker

print edition

Editor-in-Chief – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Art Director – Edvinas Bruzas – edvinas@theglassmagazine.com

Beauty Director – Kim Brown – kim@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Director – Katie Felstead – katie@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Features Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

Art Editor – Allie Biswas –
allie@theglassmagazine.com

Space Editor – Regner Ramos – regner@theglassmagazine.com

Design Editor – Steph Clair – steph@theglassmagazine.com

Managing Editor – Livia Feltham – livia@theglassmagazine.com

Bookings Editor – Sara Hesikova – sara@theglassmagazine.com

Travel News Editor – Amanda Bernstein –
amanda@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Editors – Luke Wong, Genna Soh, Kim Ing

China Editor – Jake Lee

*To contact Asia team above please email info@theglassmagazine.com*

New York Correspondent – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

New York Correspondent – Emily Rae Pellerin – emilyrae@theglassmagazine.com

Sub Editor – Phil Slater

Executive Translator – Vanessa Mao

publishing:

Director – Tet Yap

Director – Nicola Kavanagh

Senior Manager – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com

Advertising

Asia – The Media Representative Company – themediarep@gmail.com (+852 2838 8702)

UK & Europe – Glass – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

America – Couturemarketing.com – Karen Couture – Karen@couturemarketing.com (+1 917-821-4429)

 

Online Advertising & Special Projects

Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

Distributed internationally by Seymour Distribution