Masthead

Executive & Editorial Director – Tet Yap

Editorial Director – Nicola Kavanagh

online edition

Editor-in-Chief (Global) – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Asia Editor – Genna Soh – genna@theglassmagazine.com

Digital Editor (APAC) – Kim Ing – kim.ing@theglassmagazine.com

Digital Executive Manager – Harry Cohen – harry@theglassmagazine.com

Associate Editor – Ben Olsen – ben.olsen@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

US Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Glass Beauty – beauty@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Art Editor – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

Film Editor – Arjun Sajip – arjun@theglassmagazine.com

Photographer – Justin van Vliet – justin@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Writers:

Amanda Bernstein
Yasmin Bilbeisi
Stephanie Clair
Anna Coughlan
Heather Doughty
Sara Hesikova
Livia Feltham
Bonnie Friend
Thomas Marrington
Rachel McCormack
Katrina Mirpuri
Emily Rae Pellerin
Regner Ramos
Sean Sheehan
Becky Zanker

print edition

Editor-in-Chief – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Art Director – Ben Slater – ben@theglassmagazine.com

Art Director – Edvinas Bruzas – edvinas@theglassmagazine.com

Beauty Director – Kim Brown – kim@theglassmagazine.com

Beauty Features – Caroline Simpson caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Director – Katie Felstead – katie@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Features Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

Menswear Editor – David Nolan
david@theglassmagazine.com

Art Editor – Allie Biswas – allie@theglassmagazine.com

Space Editor – Regner Ramos – regner@theglassmagazine.com

Managing Editor – Livia Feltham – livia@theglassmagazine.com

Bookings Editor – Sara Hesikova – sara@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Feature Writers:

Visual Coordinator & Consultant – Susie Babchick – susie@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Music Editors – Erik Stein & Tim Riley – erik@theglassmagazine.com / riley@theglassmagazine.com

Hong Kong Creative Coordinator – Tessa Baynes

Beijing Editor – Yolanda Chen – yolanda@theglassmagazine.com

Beijing Fashion Editor – Lucia Liu – lucia@theglassmagazine.com

New York Editor – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

Singapore Editor – Pang-Yann Ong – py@theglassmagazine.com

Sub Editor – Phil Slater

Picture Editor – Margarita Lygizou – margarita@theglassmagazine.com

Consultant to Art Director – Satyajit Das

Executive Translator – Yolanda Chen

glass TV

Tet Yap – Director

Harry Cohen – Digital Manager- harry@theglassmagazine.com

Livia Feltham – glass TV

Ssam sung-un Kim – New York Editor glass TV

Jennifer Tividad – Video Editor

Contributors:

Errin Yesilkaya – Videography

publishing:

Director – Tet Yap

Director – Nicola Kavanagh

Senior Manager – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com

UK & USA Advertising Managers – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com

Advertising

Asia – The Media Representative Company – themediarep@gmail.com (+852 2838 8702)

Milan, UK and France – Glass – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

America – Couturemarketing.com – Karen Couture – Karen@couturemarketing.com (+1 917-821-4429)

Germany and Switzerland – Wolfram Werbung – wolfram@wolframwerbung.com (+49 89 992 493 990)

Benelux – Ad International – rita.saegerman@adinternational.be (+32 2 267 47 60)

Online Advertising & Special Projects

Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

Distributed internationally by COMAG