Masthead

Executive & Editorial Director – Tet Yap

Editorial Director – Nicola Kavanagh

online edition and glass TV

Editor-in-Chief (Global) – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Associate Editor – Ben Olsen – ben.olsen@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Glass Beauty – beauty@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Art Editor – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

Film Editor – Arjun Sajip – arjun@theglassmagazine.com

Photographer – Camilla Glorioso – camilla@theglassmagazine.com

Contributing Writers:

Amanda Bernstein
Yasmin Bilbeisi
Stephanie Clair
Anna Coughlan
Heather Doughty
Sara Hesikova
Livia Feltham
Bonnie Friend
Kim Ing
Thomas Marrington
Rachel McCormack
Katrina Mirpuri
Emily Rae Pellerin
Regner Ramos
Sean Sheehan
Justin van Vliet
Becky Zanker

print edition

Editor-in-Chief – Caroline Simpson – caroline@theglassmagazine.com

Art Director – Ben Slater – ben@theglassmagazine.com

Art Director – Edvinas Bruzas – edvinas@theglassmagazine.com

Beauty Director – Kim Brown – kim@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Director – Katie Felstead – katie@theglassmagazine.com

Fashion Features Editor – Jessica Quillin – jessica@theglassmagazine.com

Menswear Editor – David Nolan
david@theglassmagazine.com

USA Editor – Ssam sung-un Kim ssam@theglassmagazine.com

Art Editor – Allie Biswas – allie@theglassmagazine.com

Space Editor – Regner Ramos – regner@theglassmagazine.com

Design Editor – Steph Clair – steph@theglassmagazine.com

Managing Editor – Livia Feltham – livia@theglassmagazine.com

Bookings Editor – Sara Hesikova – sara@theglassmagazine.com

Travel News Editor – Amanda Bernstein – sara@theglassmagazine.com

Sub Editor – Phil Slater

Executive Translator – Vanessa Mao

Correspondents

China Editor – Kim Ing – yolanda@theglassmagazine.com

New York – Peter Yeoh – peter@theglassmagazine.com

New York – Emily Rae Pellerin – peter@theglassmagazine.com

 

publishing:

Director – Tet Yap

Director – Nicola Kavanagh

Senior Manager – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com

UK & USA Advertising Managers – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com

Sai Khan – sai@theglassmagazine.com

Advertising

Asia – The Media Representative Company – themediarep@gmail.com (+852 2838 8702)

Milan, UK and France – Glass – Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

America – Couturemarketing.com – Karen Couture – Karen@couturemarketing.com (+1 917-821-4429)

Germany and Switzerland – Wolfram Werbung – wolfram@wolframwerbung.com (+49 89 992 493 990)

Benelux – Ad International – Benelux: Stefanie van Biesen G + J Belgium  – guj.benelux@guj.com

Online Advertising & Special Projects

Ethan Long – ethan@theglassmagazine.com (+44 (0)20 3397 0808)

Sai Khan – sai@theglassmagazine.com

Distributed internationally by Seymour Distribution